OFFICERS FOR 2016-2017
President
Bridgers, Patti Craft
Email: patbridgers@gmail.com
Office: 919-934-6032 x224  
Home: 919-963-3556  
Cell: 919-868-0023


President-Elect
Thornton, Zachary
Email: zthornton@bbandt.com
Office: 919-938-4768  
Cell: 919-915-0903


Vice President
Barnes, Kevin S.
Email: kevin.barnes@firstcitizens.com
Office: 919-989-3342 
Cell: 919-631-2052

Secretary
Tetreault, Martin A.
Email: martin@smithfieldlaw.com
Office: 919-934-6670  
Cell: 919-631-9847

Treasurer
Oakes, Robert B. (Brad)
Email: brad@danddcpas.com
Office: 919-934-4607 
Home: 919-359-1518 
Cell: 252-904-6643

Sergeant-at-Arms
Thompson, Jeffrey
Email: jeffbt3@yahoo.com
Office: 919-464-0657
Home: 919-934-0366 

Club Administration Chair
Lokken, Zak
Email: lokken.zak@rnc.sysco.com
Office: 919-755-2446
Home: 919-202-4925 
Cell: 919-223-3334

Community Service Chair
Wallace, Doris
Email: dwcsw610@yahoo.com
Office: 702-596-5680

Membership Chair
Callahan, Joy Taylor
Email: jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu
Office: 919-209-2027  
Home: 919-550-6420  
Cell: 919-818-7376

Public Relations Chair
Henthorn, Karen L.
Email: khenthorn1@gmail.com
Office: 919-989-8453
Cell: 919-631-9388

Rotary Foundation Chair
Smith, William Everett (Willie)
Email: wsmithwvh@gmail.com
Office: 919-934-1504 
Home: 919-934-9119
Cell: 919-631-4556 

Immediate Past President
Wenzel, Jason William
Email: jwenzel@nowlaw.com
Office: 919-934-6021x225  
Home: 919-879-8146  
Cell: 919-601-4527