OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019
President
Kevin Barnes
kevin.barnes@firstcitizens.com

President-Elect
Michele Brownlee
EricBrownlee@aol.com

Secretary
Martin Tetreault
martin@smithfieldlaw.com

Treasurer
Rudy Sasser
rudy.sasser@peedinsassercpa.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Jamie Stanley
jamie@hinsprint.com

Immediate Past President
Zach Thornton
zthornton@bbandt.com
Club Administration Director
Amber Straley
aostraley@fouroaksbank.com

Membership Director
Joy Callahan
jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu

Public Relations Director
Carlie Heilmann
carlie@countryss.com

Rotary Foundation Director
Parks Byrd
parksb@lampemanagement.com

Club Service Projects Director
Steve Grice
Griceland@gmail.com