OFFICERS FOR 2017-2018
President
Thornton, Zachary
Email: zthornton@bbandt.com
Office: 919-938-4768  
Cell: 919-915-0903
 


President-Elect
Barnes, Kevin S.
Email: kevin.barnes@firstcitizens.com
Office: 919-989-3342 
Cell: 919-631-2052


Vice President
Brownlee, Michele D.
Email: EricBrownlee@aol.com
Office/Cell: 919-306-4401
Home: 919-300-1057

Secretary
Tetreault, Martin A.
Email: martin@smithfieldlaw.com
Office: 919-934-6670  
Cell: 919-631-9847

Treasurer
Oakes, Robert B. (Brad)
Email: brad@danddcpas.com
Office: 919-934-4607 
Home: 919-359-1518 
Cell: 252-904-6643

Sergeant-at-Arms
Thompson, Jeffrey
Email: jeffbt3@yahoo.com
Office: 919-464-0657
Home: 919-934-0366
Club Administration Chair
Campbell, Cheryl
Email: ccampbell@mfifert.com
Office: 919-989-1844
Home: 919-427-2200 

Community Service Chair
Connet, Peter T.
Email: ptconnet@aol.com
Home: 919-938-4676
Cell: 919-915-4676

Membership Chair
Callahan, Joy Taylor
Email: jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu
Office: 919-209-2027  
Home: 919-550-6420  
Cell: 919-818-7376

Public Relations Chair
Henthorn, Karen L.
Email: khenthorn1@gmail.com
Office: 919-989-8453
Cell: 919-631-9388

Rotary Foundation Chair
Byrd, Parks R.
Email: parksb@lampemanagement.com
Office: 919-934-3041 x235
Home/
Cell: 919-247-1132

Immediate Past President
Bridgers, Patti Craft
Email: patbridgers@gmail.com
Cell: 919-868-0023